Suddenly, I can now Russian…   Leave a comment

The latest episode of Little Busters was no doubt sad (but not surprising either knowing Key stuff), but this particular scene suddenly turned all that sadness away into confusion…


Riki found this stuff near the incinerator. The book was clearly in Russian (a quick Google Translate of спутник turns up “Satellite”


(Insert Jackie Chan confused face here)


I didn’t know Russian books were written from right to left too.


I admit, even with years of exposure to Japanese, I still find it hard to read simple hiragana that fast. I am impressed with this guy’s ability to recognize Cyrillic fast…


and he managed to read it too.


Ughh.

I wonder if anyone else realized this too, or did I miss something from the visual novels…

Posted March 11, 2013 by coral422 in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

