The birth of which is Reverse Moe   Leave a comment

First of all, welcome to my blog titled “The Reverse Moe”. The title shouldn’t mean anything, the words just roll off the tongue nicely.

This blog would be my output for all anime-related posts, mostly reviews here and there, and try to feature some articles occasionally. My knowledge of the genre is not that large, but my thoughts on the matter could simply not be contained anymore around the limited space of tweets and statuses. So I decided to make a blog.

Posts should out come by the following weeks. I still have to work my way around this blog thing, so everything right now is still under construction (which explains the atrocious look of the blog).

I just want to bring my thoughts out there, or here just in case, so I hope I can make use of my journalistic skills and make the best out of my non-native English.

So until then.

Posted April 16, 2011 by coral422 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

